Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 18/08/2019 04:59:47   

Nanophase Technologies Announces Fourth Quarter 2018 Financial Conference Call

148 Days ago

Romeoville, IL., March 22, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nanophase Technologies Corporation (OTCQB: NANX), a technology leader in nanomaterials and advanced nanoengineered products, today announced the Company will disseminate a financial news release for the fourth quarter 2018 on Wednesday, March 27, 2019, at 3:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT. The news release will be followed by the fourth quarter financial conference call on Thursday, March 28, 2019, at 10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT. 

Fourth Quarter 2018 Conference Call
The Nanophase conference call, to be hosted by Jess Jankowski, the Company’s President & CEO, is scheduled for March 28, 2019, at 10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT. The conference call dial-in number for U.S. callers is 877-312-8776 and for international callers is 408-774-4007.  The conference ID is 5399757.  Please dial in to the conference at least five minutes before the call is scheduled to begin.

The call may also be accessed through the company’s website, at www.nanophase.com, by clicking on Investor Relations, Investor News and the link in the conference call announcement release.

About Nanophase Technologies
Nanophase Technologies Corporation (NANX), www.nanophase.com, is a leader in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered solutions for multiple industrial product applications. Using a platform of patented and proprietary integrated nanomaterial technologies, the Company creates products with unique performance attributes from two ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 facilities. Nanophase delivers commercial quantity and quality nanoparticles, coated nanoparticles, and nanoparticle dispersions in a variety of media. 

###

COMPANY CONTACT:  
Jaime Escobar
Investor Relations
630-771-6705

Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?