Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 19/07/2018 23:18:48   

Nanophase Technologies Announces Year End 2017 Financial Conference Call

128 Days ago

Romeoville, IL., March 13, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nanophase Technologies Corporation (OTCQB: NANX), a technology leader in nanomaterials and advanced nanoengineered products, today announced the Company will disseminate a financial news release for fiscal year 2017 on Wednesday, March 21, 2018, at 3:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT. The news release will be followed by the year-end financial conference call on Thursday, March 22, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT. 

Year End 2017 Conference Call
The Nanophase conference call, to be hosted by Jess Jankowski, the Company’s President & CEO, is scheduled for March 22, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT. The conference call dial-in number for U.S. callers is 877-312-8776 and for international callers is 408-774-4007.  The conference ID is 5547068.  Please dial in to the conference at least five minutes before the call is scheduled to begin.

The call may also be accessed through the company’s website, at www.nanophase.com, by clicking on Investor Relations, Investor News and the link in the conference call announcement release.

About Nanophase Technologies
Nanophase Technologies Corporation (NANX), www.nanophase.com, is a leader in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered solutions for multiple industrial product applications. Using a platform of patented and proprietary integrated nanomaterial technologies, the Company creates products with unique performance attributes from two ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 registered facilities. Nanophase delivers commercial quantity and quality nanoparticles, coated nanoparticles, and nanoparticle dispersions in a variety of media. 

###

COMPANY CONTACT:  
Nancy Baldwin
Investor Relations
630-771-6708